Facebook Campaign enables us to measure response and retarget from campaigns we run on Facebook and Instagram

Bush Hill Park By-Election result

Published on:

01 July 2021 01 July 2021

Share this article:

The Bush Hill Park By-Election results have been announced.

Peter Fallart (Conservative Party Candidate) has won the Bush Hill Park By-Election.

Vote count is as follows:

Ade Adetula (Liberal Democrats):          225 VOTES

John Dolan (Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition):          27 VOTES

Peter Fallart (Conservative Party Candidate):          1,694 VOTES ELECTED

Benjamin Maydon (Green Party):          233 VOTES

Clive Morrison (Taking the Initiative Party):          15 VOTES

Nia Stevens (The Labour Party Candidate):          875 VOTES

Turnout 29.14%