Facebook Campaign enables us to measure response and retarget from campaigns we run on Facebook and Instagram

General Election 2019

Published on:

13 December 2019

Share this article:

Results for the parliamentary constituencies of Enfield North, Enfield Southgate and Edmonton

The results for the Enfield North parliamentary election are as follows:

Feryal Clark (Labour) 23,340 - Elected
Ike Ijeh (Brexit) 797
Joanne Laban (Conservative) 16,848
Guy Russo (Lib Dem) 2,950
Isobel Whittaker (Green) 1,115

Turnout was 66.2 per cent

The results for Enfield Southgate:

Luke Balnave (Green) 1,042
David Burrowes (Conservative) 18,473
Bambos Charalambous (Labour) 22,923 - Elected
Parag Shah (Brexit) 494
Robert Wilson (Lib Dem) 4,344

Turnout 72.7 per cent

The results for Edmonton:

Kate Osamor (Labour) 26,217 - Elected
James Hockney (Conservative) 10,202
David Schmitz (Lib Dem) 2,145
Benjamin Maydon (Green) 862
Sachin Sehgal (Brexit) 840
Sabriye Warsame (Independent) 75

Turnout 61.5 per cent